Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Aled Wyn Morgans / James Martin Ford Escort mk2
1st Class 112Hefin Lloyd-Davies / Rich JonesVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 113Gareth Roberts / Martyn QuantCitroen AX GTi
3rd Class 140Paul Ellis / Ian NicholsSkoda 130L
1st Class 210Geoff McQuilling / Gareth JonesHonda Civic
2nd Class 211Chris Phillips / Sarah Hughes Peugeot 106 Gti
3rd Class 228Andy Evans / Nev BouldsPeugeot 205 Gti
1st Class 33Len Jones / Don JamesFord Escort
2nd Class 39Sion Ellis / Billy RenshawSubaru Impreza WRX
3rd Class 317Richie Hughes / Merfyn WilliamsFord Escort
1st Class 44Gary Thomas / Chris WaltonFord Escort
2nd Class 46Hugh Geraint Jones / Sion CunniffFord Escort
3rd Class 414Andy Darlington / Josh JonesSubaru Impreza
1st Class 520Brynli Thomas / Catrin PricePeugeot 306
2nd Class 521Malcolm Atherton / Jamie Atherton Ford Escort MK2
3rd Class 525Tudor Morris / Gerallt DaviesBMW 318ti
1st Class 630Gordon Davies / Jack MorrisMini Cooper S
2nd Class 631George Clarke / Tom ClarkeMini Cooper S
3rd Class 632Mark Norwood / Adam FernMini Cooper S
1st Class 72Will Rowlands / Ian JonesFord Escort rs 1800
2nd Class 78Hywel Davies / Sion RowlandsFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 715Arwel Lloyd Jones / Dylan Sion RichardsFord Escort

These results became Final on Sunday 20th August 2023 at 17:10 BST and were signed by Emyr Hall (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents