Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
54Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson14
85Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster67
202John Tear/ Robert Turton113
443Jamie McBain/ Callum Young936
223Colin Blunt/ Mark Blunt215
481Darren Roberts/ Dale Gabbert640
103Rob Watson/ Josh Watson18
282John Deegan/ Pauline Merrills321
115Miles Taylor/ Barry Young79
341Craig King/ Russell Joseph327
362Martin Walker/ Samantha Bartlett629
25John Cope/ Tony Cope22
155Anthony Raylor/ Kieran Murcutt Ledger911
391Trevor Hancock/ Paul Bevan432
413Stewart Andrew Scott/ Glyn Casey734
194Darren Grimston/ Richard RossNon Starter
433James Lightfoot/ William LightfootNon Starter
93Mark Mazzitelli / Liam Mazzitelli Non Starter
541Callum Powell/ Dani PowellNon Starter
703Steve Walshaw/ Andy WalshawClutch
142Mike King/ Dave FranceNon Starter
35Peter Taylor/ Jack MortonNon Starter
183Paul Rees/ Paul BriggsNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 10th September 2023 at 16:45 BST and were signed by Derek Lee (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents