Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
115Miles Taylor/ Barry Young4:204:148:1814:007:5338:451031
103Rob Watson/ Josh Watson4:424:358:5711:488:1538:17627
362Martin Walker/ Samantha Bartlett4:474:469:198:568:2736:15216
25John Cope/ Tony Cope4:204:128:137:567:3432:1533
54Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson4:254:228:358:1414:00Alternator Failure
155Anthony Raylor/ Kieran Murcutt Ledger4:364:278:408:53 Water and Electrics not mixing well
85Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster4:224:1914:00  Brakes
443Jamie McBain/ Callum Young4:444:3011:39  Gear Linkage
481Darren Roberts/ Dale Gabbert4:575:259:06  Fuelling Issue
413Stewart Andrew Scott/ Glyn Casey5:104:529:26  Engine Blown
223Colin Blunt/ Mark Blunt4:464:399:41  Blown Engine
391Trevor Hancock/ Paul Bevan4:494:409:18  Radiator
341Craig King/ Russell Joseph5:044:57   Broken Steering / Electrical
282John Deegan/ Pauline Merrills4:374:59   Mechanical
202John Tear/ Robert Turton4:504:43   RIP Engine
93Mark Mazzitelli / Liam Mazzitelli      Non Starter
541Callum Powell/ Dani Powell     Non Starter
703Steve Walshaw/ Andy Walshaw     Clutch
142Mike King/ Dave France     Non Starter
35Peter Taylor/ Jack Morton     Non Starter
183Paul Rees/ Paul Briggs     Non Starter
433James Lightfoot/ William Lightfoot     Non Starter
194Darren Grimston/ Richard Ross     Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.21 miles
Stage 2
3.21 miles
Stage 3
6.80 miles
Stage 4
6.80 miles
Stage 5
6.70 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th September 2023 at 16:45 BST and were signed by Derek Lee (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents