Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
413Stewart Andrew Scott/ Glyn Casey5:105:10943
341Craig King/ Russell Joseph5:045:04635
481Darren Roberts/ Dale Gabbert4:574:57432
202John Tear/ Robert Turton4:504:50527
391Trevor Hancock/ Paul Bevan4:494:49325
362Martin Walker/ Samantha Bartlett4:474:47320
223Colin Blunt/ Mark Blunt4:464:46318
443Jamie McBain/ Callum Young4:444:44217
103Rob Watson/ Josh Watson4:424:42113
282John Deegan/ Pauline Merrills4:374:37111
155Anthony Raylor/ Kieran Murcutt Ledger4:364:36910
54Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson4:254:2518
85Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster4:224:2266
115Miles Taylor/ Barry Young4:204:2055
25John Cope/ Tony Cope4:204:2044
703Steve Walshaw/ Andy Walshaw Clutch
142Mike King/ Dave France Non Starter
35Peter Taylor/ Jack Morton Non Starter
183Paul Rees/ Paul Briggs Non Starter
433James Lightfoot/ William Lightfoot Non Starter
194Darren Grimston/ Richard Ross Non Starter
93Mark Mazzitelli / Liam Mazzitelli  Non Starter
541Callum Powell/ Dani Powell Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.21 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th September 2023 at 16:45 BST and were signed by Derek Lee (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.