Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
86H1Gavin Chisholm / Grant Inglis13:4610:499:4534:20763
84C3Thomas Bell/ Jordan Hayes 10:338:398:0127:13357
5M7Mark McCulloch / Michael Hendry14:166:376:0626:59555
83C1Mark Gordon/ Ben McIntosh Balgowan 10:288:387:3826:44451
81M4John Baillie/ Chris Wareham10:118:147:34Retired
32H1Greg McKnight / Calum MacPherson9:128:147:3425:00436
60M7Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest9:507:467:1824:54434
48M4Fraser Smith/ Nikki Addison9:307:507:1824:38431
51H1Keith Robathan/ David Law9:067:316:5923:36225
43M4David Hardie/ John McCulloch 8:517:236:4823:02221
22C5John McIlwraith/ Heather Grisedale8:417:076:3222:20118
25M6Ian Baumgart/ Liam Whiteley8:337:096:3122:13116
18H1Stuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson8:237:026:2421:49111
88C2Gordon Daly/ Craig Service14:1311:5211:0337:08366
42M1Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge9:187:597:0724:24365
29M5David Wilson/ Kerrie MacGillivray 9:017:116:3522:47264
37M6Johnnie Mackay/ Barry Young8:337:047:00Retired in Service
4Pro4Finlay Retson/ Paul Beaton7:586:316:50Puncture
9Pro4Scott Beattie/ Peredur Davies8:2114:00 Retired After SS2
33Pro4Darren Martin/ Daniel Hurst9:008:41 Stopped After SS2
31M4Paddy Munro/ Andrew Stevenson8:218:34 Stopped After SS2
30M5Rob Wright/ Mark Fisher8:387:14 Stopped in Stage
23Pro4John Rintoul/ Ross Hynd8:407:01 Off Road
66H2Ernie Lee/ Patricia Lee11:11  Retired After SS1
79C3Rinse Zwaagstra/ Calum Fraser10:50  Off Road
77C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry Bryden9:37  Stopped in Stage
62C5Martyn Erskine/ Kieran Hyslop9:32  Master Cylinder
24M6Kevin Procter / Patrick Walsh9:19  Stopped After SS1
57H2Tony Thompson/ Daniel Thompson9:07  Lost Wheel
16M7Andy Scott/ Ashleigh Will8:23  Mechanical
7Pro4Rory Young/ Allan Cathers7:50  Off Road
28M2Archie Swinscoe/ Jane Nicol   Non Starter
40C5Gordon Morrison/ Ian Parker   Non Starter
64M6Martin Burke / Owen Paterson    Off Road
70C2Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod   Non Starter
34H2Gareth James/ Steffan Evans    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Black Loch 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
Fleet 1
6.83 miles
Stage 3
Barney Water 1
6.45 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th September 2023 at 09:45 BST and were signed by Allan B Marshall (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents