Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
5M7Mark McCulloch / Michael Hendry14:1614:16572
88C2Gordon Daly/ Craig Service14:1314:13371
86H1Gavin Chisholm / Grant Inglis13:4613:46770
84C3Thomas Bell/ Jordan Hayes 10:3310:33266
83C1Mark Gordon/ Ben McIntosh Balgowan 10:2810:28564
81M4John Baillie/ Chris Wareham10:1110:11858
60M7Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest9:509:50454
48M4Fraser Smith/ Nikki Addison9:309:30542
42M1Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge9:189:18137
32H1Greg McKnight / Calum MacPherson9:129:12335
51H1Keith Robathan/ David Law9:069:06232
29M5David Wilson/ Kerrie MacGillivray 9:019:01231
33Pro4Darren Martin/ Daniel Hurst9:009:001430
43M4David Hardie/ John McCulloch 8:518:51327
22C5John McIlwraith/ Heather Grisedale8:418:41125
23Pro4John Rintoul/ Ross Hynd8:408:401324
30M5Rob Wright/ Mark Fisher8:388:38123
25M6Ian Baumgart/ Liam Whiteley8:338:33120
37M6Johnnie Mackay/ Barry Young8:338:33221
18H1Stuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson8:238:23114
9Pro4Scott Beattie/ Peredur Davies8:218:21912
31M4Paddy Munro/ Andrew Stevenson8:218:21113
4Pro4Finlay Retson/ Paul Beaton7:587:5823
66H2Ernie Lee/ Patricia Lee11:11Retired After SS1
79C3Rinse Zwaagstra/ Calum Fraser10:5010:50579
77C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry Bryden9:379:37478
62C5Martyn Erskine/ Kieran Hyslop9:32Master Cylinder
24M6Kevin Procter / Patrick Walsh9:19Stopped After SS1
57H2Tony Thompson/ Daniel Thompson9:079:07677
16M7Andy Scott/ Ashleigh Will8:238:23676
7Pro4Rory Young/ Allan Cathers7:507:501675
34H2Gareth James/ Steffan Evans  Non Starter
28M2Archie Swinscoe/ Jane Nicol Non Starter
40C5Gordon Morrison/ Ian Parker Non Starter
64M6Martin Burke / Owen Paterson  Off Road
70C2Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Black Loch 1
7.96 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th September 2023 at 09:45 BST and were signed by Allan B Marshall (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents