Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
88C2Gordon Daly/ Craig Service14:1311:5226:05374
86H1Gavin Chisholm / Grant Inglis13:4610:4924:35773
9Pro4Scott Beattie/ Peredur Davies8:2114:0022:211569
5M7Mark McCulloch / Michael Hendry14:166:3720:53568
84C3Thomas Bell/ Jordan Hayes 10:338:3919:12265
83C1Mark Gordon/ Ben McIntosh Balgowan 10:288:3819:06564
81M4John Baillie/ Chris Wareham10:118:1418:25857
33Pro4Darren Martin/ Daniel Hurst9:008:4117:411345
60M7Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest9:507:4617:36444
32H1Greg McKnight / Calum MacPherson9:128:1417:26440
48M4Fraser Smith/ Nikki Addison9:307:5017:20538
42M1Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge9:187:5917:17337
31M4Paddy Munro/ Andrew Stevenson8:218:3416:55433
51H1Keith Robathan/ David Law9:067:3116:37230
43M4David Hardie/ John McCulloch 8:517:2316:14226
29M5David Wilson/ Kerrie MacGillivray 9:017:1116:12225
30M5Rob Wright/ Mark Fisher8:387:1415:52122
22C5John McIlwraith/ Heather Grisedale8:417:0715:48121
25M6Ian Baumgart/ Liam Whiteley8:337:0915:42219
23Pro4John Rintoul/ Ross Hynd8:407:0115:411018
37M6Johnnie Mackay/ Barry Young8:337:0415:37116
18H1Stuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson8:237:0215:25112
4Pro4Finlay Retson/ Paul Beaton7:586:3114:2923
66H2Ernie Lee/ Patricia Lee11:11 Retired After SS1
79C3Rinse Zwaagstra/ Calum Fraser10:50 Off Road
77C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry Bryden9:37 Stopped in Stage
62C5Martyn Erskine/ Kieran Hyslop9:32 Master Cylinder
24M6Kevin Procter / Patrick Walsh9:19 Stopped After SS1
57H2Tony Thompson/ Daniel Thompson9:07 Lost Wheel
16M7Andy Scott/ Ashleigh Will8:23 Mechanical
7Pro4Rory Young/ Allan Cathers7:50 Off Road
40C5Gordon Morrison/ Ian Parker  Non Starter
64M6Martin Burke / Owen Paterson   Off Road
28M2Archie Swinscoe/ Jane Nicol  Non Starter
70C2Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod  Non Starter
34H2Gareth James/ Steffan Evans   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Black Loch 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
Fleet 1
6.83 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th September 2023 at 09:45 BST and were signed by Allan B Marshall (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents