Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
26Damian Cole/ Charly Cole 5:444:234:2614:3399
56Hugh Hunter/ Dale Bowen5:385:48 Mechanical
76Stephen Simpson/ Sion Cunniff5:384:214:2914:2888
86Michael Igoe/ Will Atkins   Non-Starter
155Mark Jasper/ Simon John Rogers   Non-Starter
204Lee Edwards / Robbie Pugh5:4624:0025:0054:461792
214Andy Fraser/ Alan Jones6:024:4810:00Retired
254Mark Holmes/ Mark Perryman9:57  Retired
276Mike English/ Andy Robinson 5:544:334:4615:131423
31H3/H4Tom Llewellin/ Sion Williams5:574:324:3715:06118
32H3/H4Alan Walker/ John Connor6:044:294:4515:18326
335Tim Hill/ Paul Spooner5:584:374:3415:09421
345Andrew Pawley/ Timothy Sturla6:156:25 Diff
374Tom Todd/ Dan Morefield5:49  Accident
404Mark Fisher/ Peter Spalding7:175:07 Retired
413Nathan Evans/ Rhys Williams Edwards 7:50  Driveshaft
423Chris Butcher/ Jonathan Hawkins   Non-Starter
442Richard Hill/ Richard Morton Crozier6:364:484:5416:18542
484Roger Matthews/ Tom Marrott6:264:595:0316:28946
502Lewis Gatt/ Callum Young6:144:434:5215:49233
524Nigel Mummery / Robbie Sandford7:355:265:2918:301895
545Simon Dalton/ Jamie Vaughan6:084:314:4915:28529
575David Wood/ Emma Morrison6:364:585:2817:021394
585Phil Evans/ Emma Cooper   Non-Starter
624Daniel Mundell / Stephen Spear6:264:444:531:0017:031362
Car 62 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SSA 3
632Graham Muter/ Steve Hallmark 6:184:484:5516:01336
742Neville Hudd / David Ley6:254:465:0016:111293
752Adam Hanner / Wayne Wood 6:384:485:0316:29747
761Ryan Wilding / Lucy Wilding7:125:135:3217:57373
784Michael Bowle/ Izzie Lawrence8:50  Retired
795Andrew Price/ Adam John Jonea6:424:565:1816:561160
803Tom Barlow/ Robert De Belder6:275:02 Retired
82H3/H4Duncan Buck/ Catherine Buck7:015:378:4721:251190
873Andy Reid/ Alex Reid7:236:10 Retired
90H3/H4Richard Stepney/ Alun Ginn   Retired
91H2David Chislett/ Daniel James6:215:004:5316:14140
94H2Andrew O'Hanlon/ Kevin Hogan6:505:0610:0021:56491
96H3/H4Stuart Anderson/ Kenny Owen6:294:595:1216:40654
974Jason Stone/ Daniel Stone6:324:504:5816:20844
985Hendrik Minderman/ Lucie Gutteridge9:30  Crash
994Paul Barden/ Glyn Thomas6:455:185:1017:131467
1033Jeremy Harris / Alex Harris7:335:305:3618:391582
1043Peter Thornton / Jordan Joines 10:435:10 Retired
108H3/H4Paul Taylor/ Jemma Taylor7:335:315:5318:571083
1103Neil Dodd/ Laura Egger7:265:225:4818:361481

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Petty France 1
6.28 miles
Stage 2
Bromesberrow 1
4.03 miles
Stage 3
Okle Green 1
4.98 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th September 2023 at 18:20 BST and were signed by Keith Richings (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents