Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Mark Kelly / Dai RobertsSkoda Fabia R5
2nd Overall6Steve Wood / Paul MorrisCitroen C3 Rally 2
3rd Overall10Roger Duckworth / Alun CookFord Fiesta R5
1st Class 1109Alex Roscoe / Stephen RoscoeNissan Micra
2nd Class 1112Phillip Luxton / Oliver LuxtonMG ZR
3rd Class 172Richard Egger / Pat EggerVauxhall Nova
1st Class 251Kev Dunn / Sean DouglasVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 281Jason Harris / Stuart PowellPeugeot 106
3rd Class 289Robert Smith / Frankie HillmanFord Escort
1st Class 338Matt Turner / Tom BishopFord Escort MK2
2nd Class 364Chris White / Dave Tortoishell Ford Escort
3rd Class 361Richard Weatherley / Shaun LaylandFord M-Sport Fiesta
1st Class 418Brad Cole / Neil ColmanFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 419Huw James / Lewis SimFord Escort
3rd Class 424Oliver Davies / Jack BowenFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 512Philip Hopkins / Aled EdwardsMitsubushi Evo 6
2nd Class 516Craig Fleming / Paul Rumary Subaru Impreza
3rd Class 517Oliver Hopkins / Ian TaylorMitsubishi Mirage
1st Class 63Melvyn Evans / Mark GlennersterVW Polo
2nd Class 64Robert Swann / Tom WoodburnFord Fiesta WRC
3rd Class 611Andy Davies / Michael GilbeyFord Fiesta R5
1st Class H170Gary Smith / Emma ClarkeFord MkII Cortina
2nd Class H1No eligible finishers
3rd Class H1No eligible finishers
1st Class H2106Barry Connolly / Clive AllfordFord Mk1 Escort RS2000
2nd Class H277Ryan Taylor / Luke Watts Mini Fast
3rd Class H2No eligible finishers
1st Class H3/H446Grant Shand / Rhodri EvansFord Escort RS
2nd Class H3/H453Hywel Davies / Ian JonesFord Escort MK2
3rd Class H3/H439Baz Stevenson-Wheeler / John PickavanceFord Escort RS1800
1st Cheltenham MC55Layton Waters / Paul Bevan Proton Satria

These results became Final on Sunday 17th September 2023 at 18:20 BST and were signed by Keith Richings (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents