Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
48Class H2Sandy Fairbairn/ Craig Forsyth6:214:4722:0033:08772
36Class M5David Wilson/ Kerrie MacGillivray 6:054:3622:0032:41271
71Class C5Cameron Black/ Duncan Daun6:525:1014:5226:54666
78Class M6Steve McGregor/ Malcolm Vie7:075:2113:5226:20964
80Class M6Alan Wallace/ Martin Forrest6:545:2114:0426:19863
64Class H1David Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle6:465:1313:0725:06350
50Class H2Grant Inglis/ Gavin Chisholm6:234:4112:2623:30435
5Class Pro4Michael Binnie/ Emily Easton-Page5:264:0710:3720:1011
81Class M7Ronald Horne/ Steven Kerschat7:495:51 Mechanical
84Class C3Michael Philip/ Laura Dawson7:315:42 Mechanical
75Class M1Ryan Ingram/ Calum MacDougall6:505:14 Mechanical
44Class H2Paul Thompson / Dan Forsyth 6:064:39 Off Road
38Class M7Orrin McDonnell/ Clare Fraser 6:044:40 Off Road
26Class M4John Crawford/ Josh Davison6:074:35 Mechanical
73Class C5Mike Grant / Graham Kelman 6:55  Engine Fire
90Class C4Sandy Arbuthnott / Brian Watson 6:54  Mechanical
59Class H2Ernie Lee/ Patricia Lee   Engine
37Class M7Kevin Crawford / Andrew Stevenson   No Brakes
41Class Pro4Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine   Steering

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Finglenny 1
5.50 miles
Stage 2
Hurlie Bog
4.35 miles
Stage 3
Drumtochty North 1
10.55 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 12th August 2023 at 19:10 BST and were signed by Graham Provest (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents