Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
48Class H2Sandy Fairbairn/ Craig Forsyth443
80Class M6Alan Wallace/ Martin Forrest971
5Class Pro4Michael Binnie/ Emily Easton-Page45
50Class H2Grant Inglis/ Gavin Chisholm545
81Class M7Ronald Horne/ Steven Kerschat1172
26Class M4John Crawford/ Josh Davison123
84Class C3Michael Philip/ Laura Dawson475
36Class M5David Wilson/ Kerrie MacGillivray 133
64Class H1David Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle356
90Class C4Sandy Arbuthnott / Brian Watson 181
71Class C5Cameron Black/ Duncan Daun462
38Class M7Orrin McDonnell/ Clare Fraser 834
73Class C5Mike Grant / Graham Kelman 564
75Class M1Ryan Ingram/ Calum MacDougall166
44Class H2Paul Thompson / Dan Forsyth 339
78Class M6Steve McGregor/ Malcolm Vie869
59Class H2Ernie Lee/ Patricia Lee988
37Class M7Kevin Crawford / Andrew Stevenson1285
41Class Pro4Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine1686

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 12th August 2023 at 19:10 BST and were signed by Graham Provest (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.