Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
64Class H1David Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle6:465:1313:076:3913:3945:24466
36Class M5David Wilson/ Kerrie MacGillivray 6:054:3622:007:10 Retired
78Class M6Steve McGregor/ Malcolm Vie7:075:2113:5211:00 Retired
80Class M6Alan Wallace/ Martin Forrest6:545:2114:046:53 Ball Joint
5Class Pro4Michael Binnie/ Emily Easton-Page5:264:0710:375:27 Off Road
48Class H2Sandy Fairbairn/ Craig Forsyth6:214:4722:00  Off Road
71Class C5Cameron Black/ Duncan Daun6:525:1014:52  No Brakes
50Class H2Grant Inglis/ Gavin Chisholm6:234:4112:26  Off Road
81Class M7Ronald Horne/ Steven Kerschat7:495:51   Mechanical
84Class C3Michael Philip/ Laura Dawson7:315:42   Mechanical
75Class M1Ryan Ingram/ Calum MacDougall6:505:14   Mechanical
44Class H2Paul Thompson / Dan Forsyth 6:064:39   Off Road
38Class M7Orrin McDonnell/ Clare Fraser 6:044:40   Off Road
26Class M4John Crawford/ Josh Davison6:074:35   Mechanical
73Class C5Mike Grant / Graham Kelman 6:55    Engine Fire
90Class C4Sandy Arbuthnott / Brian Watson 6:54    Mechanical
41Class Pro4Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine     Steering
59Class H2Ernie Lee/ Patricia Lee     Engine
37Class M7Kevin Crawford / Andrew Stevenson     No Brakes

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Finglenny 1
5.50 miles
Stage 2
Hurlie Bog
4.35 miles
Stage 3
Drumtochty North 1
10.55 miles
Stage 4
Finglenny 2
5.50 miles
Stage 5
Drumtochty North 2
10.55 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 12th August 2023 at 19:10 BST and were signed by Graham Provest (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents