Award No Crew Car
1st Overall9Tom Todd / Dan MorefieldDarrian GTR+
2nd Overall2Damian Cole / Charlotte ColeCitroen C3 Rally2
3rd Overall7Oliver Davies / Jack BowenFord Escort Mk2
1st Class A53Alex Roscoe / Stephen RoscoeNissan Micra
2nd Class A75Robin Bolt / Simon MayPeugeot 206
3rd Class ANo eligible finishers
1st Class B25Joseph Duffy / Kelan WatkinsLotus Elise
2nd Class B32Paul Debono / Luke MoleToyota Corolla
3rd Class B41Neville Hudd / Josh BakerVauxhall Nova
1st Class C12Russell Davies / Andy TomlinsonDarrian T90
2nd Class C57Jamie McBain / Harry WalshawPeugeot 205
3rd Class C45Chris Hedges / Philip RussFord Escort Mk1
1st Class D16Dan Mundell / Stephen SpearPeugeot 306
2nd Class D31Justin Middleton / Mathew FaulknerBMW M3
3rd Class D5Jeremy Straker / Daniel PetrieDarrian T90 Gt-R5
1st Class E3Richard Weaver / Frankie ?Mutley? HillmanFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class E1Darrell Taylor / Dylan ThomasFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Class E30John Peck / Jon BarrettMitsubishi Evo
1st Class FNo eligible finishers
2nd Class FNo eligible finishers
3rd Class FNo eligible finishers
Best Channel Island Crew24Tim Alderson / Mark GalvinBMW E30
Best BDCC Crew31Justin Middleton / Mathew FaulknerBMW M3

These results became Final on Sunday 20th August 2023 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Phil Muspratt (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents