Award No Crew Car
1st Overall12James Labey / Robbie HannahFord M Sport Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Overall3Ross Le Noa / Domonic VolanteFord Escort
3rd Overall5Stevie Leonard / Sion Humphreys Ford Escort MK2
1st Class A55Stuart Thompson / James PhillipsVauxhall Pentagon Nova Wrc
2nd Class A29Paul Vibert / Richard AmyIsland Technology Ford RS 1300
3rd Class A65Stephen Higgins / Teresa ButlerMini Cooper
1st Class B47Jack Hinton / Conor CarreVauxhall Nova
2nd Class B58Steven Knight / Ben HaguePeugeot 206
3rd Class B79Tyler Collins / David Knight Honda Civic VTi
1st Class C8Sam Touzel / Aaron Nicole Ford Escort
2nd Class C19Paul Trebert / Jason CarreFord Escort MK2
3rd Class C15Steve Ellis / Jamie Vaughan Ford Escort MK2
1st Class D4Dave Oliveira / Victor Nobrega Sign Solutions Ford Escort MK2
2nd Class D6Dale Crowsley / Will RutherfordFRG Escort
3rd Class D2Jeremy Baudains / James OllivroFord Escort MK2
1st Class E28David Longfellow / Mark BroadbentMitsubishi Lancer Evolution 9
2nd Class E62Dave Smith / Drew JonesSubaru Impreza WRX STi Type RA
3rd Class E45Steve Furzeland / Kevin Moore Subaru Impreza
1st Class FWD237Craig Robert / Chris Guille Honda Civic
2nd Class FWD27Andy Corner / Ade CampPug 205
3rd Class FWD217Ian Godney / Kieran Gregory Suzuki Swift
1st Jersey Resident Crew12James Labey / Robbie HannahFord M Sport Fiesta Rally 2
1st Overseas Crew15Steve Ellis / Jamie Vaughan Ford Escort MK2
1st Guernsey Crew6Dale Crowsley / Will RutherfordFRG Escort
1st Lady Driver90Alyson Touzel / Alix TouzelPeugeot 106 GTi
Mark Lowe Spirit of the Rally
1st Jersey Driver under 25 years of age12James Labey / Robbie HannahFord M Sport Fiesta Rally 2
1st Driver over 50 years of age6Dale Crowsley / Will RutherfordFRG Escort
Best Improvement on Seeding82Joao Rodrigues / Jordan NeillFord Escort MK1
2 Valves per cylinder21David Kynaston / Christina HolleyTriumph TR7 V8
1st Vauxhall47Jack Hinton / Conor CarreVauxhall Nova
1st Ford12James Labey / Robbie HannahFord M Sport Fiesta Rally 2
1st TeamYoungster and Two Oldies - Cars 12, 16 and 34

These results became Final on Saturday 14th October 2023 at 17:35 BST and were signed by Ron Allen (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents