Award No Crew Car
1st Overall7Fergus Barlow / Craig BarlowFord Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Overall6James Ford / Neil ShanksCitroen C3 Rally2
3rd Overall3Neil Roskell / Andrew Roughead Ford Fiesta Rally 2
1st Class 14Jonathan Mounsey / Richard WardleFord Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Class 121Ross Hunter / Christopher DoddsFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class 126John Morrison / Sinclair YoungFord Fiesta R5
1st Class 28Scott MacBeth / Hannah McKillopMitsubishi Evo
2nd Class 212Wayne Sisson / Peredur DaviesMitsubishi Evo X
3rd Class 215Craig Rutherford / Josh DavisonSubaru Impreza
1st Class 39Stephen Thompson / Larry Higton Ford Escort Mk2
2nd Class 316Billy Bird / Plug PulleynFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 380Fraser MacNicol / Phil SandhamFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 410Stewart Morrison / Johnny BairdFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 422Doug Weir / Dan ForsythFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 434Darren Thompson / Kyle Livingstone Ford Escort
1st Class 532Des Campbell / Craig ForsythPeugeot 206
2nd Class 583Lewis Hooper / Steven BrownFord Fiesta
3rd Class 572Dan Sedgwick / Sam AmblerPeugeot 106
1st Class 653Ally Currie / Alex HillPeugeot 106
2nd Class 637Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class 648John Cressey / Martin CresseyAustin Mini Cooper S
1st Class H1/H292Tony Shields / Graham WildFord Escort RS1600
2nd Class H1/H2121Mike Curry / Kevin MacIverSunbeam Imp Sport
3rd Class H1/H2No eligible finishers
1st Class H3/H4/H563Paul Daniel / Glyn ThomasFord Escort RS1800
2nd Class H3/H4/H556John Woodward / Kevin IkinFord Escort RS
3rd Class H3/H497Danny Cowell / Mark StandenTalbot Samba Rallye
Best Scotland Resident Crew - Sinclair Plant Trophy & Strath Reg Council Trophy44Alec Brown / Lewis BrownSubaru Impreza N11
Best Mull Resident Crew - MacLean Trophies49Geoffrey Gallagher / Lee GallagherMitsubishi Evo 8
Best Newcomer Crew - Donnie MacKay Trophy89Scott Cleverdon / Stephen SpearVW Polo
Best Mull Newcomer - James A Davis Memorial Rose BowlNo eligible finishers
Best Crew Resident in Yorkshire36Chris (curly) Haigh / Sally PeacockFord Escort Mk1
Best Clitheroe and District Motor Club Crew62Chris Woodcock / Heidi WoodcockProton Compact
Best Malton Motor Club Crew35Grum Willcock / Donna HarperOpel Manta
Group N Award - Rallytech Trophy45Jim McDowall / Shona HaleSubaru Impreza
Mishnish Lochs 2 Wheel Drive Trophy 9Stephen Thompson / Larry Higton Ford Escort Mk2
Winners of Class 4 - Paul Tomlins Memorial Trophy10Stewart Morrison / Johnny BairdFord Escort Mk2
1st Co-Driver in Class 6 - Susan Cameron Trophy53Alex HillPeugeot 106
R.A.C.E. Escort Challenge - Award plus £5009Stephen Thompson / Larry Higton Ford Escort Mk2
Best Improvement on Seeding - John Allan Memorial Trophy100Robert Mathieson / Erin MathiesonFord Mk2 Escort
Team AwardTeam Northern Brow Hoppers (Cars 16, 35 &36)
Spirit of the Rally Award - Duart Castle Trophy96David Mclachlan / Adam Mclachlan Renault Clio RS2000
Best Presented Car - Laurence Willis Memorial Trophy121Mike Curry / Kevin MacIverSunbeam Imp Sport
Service Crew Awards - Gary Bratt Memorial Trophy + £3097Danny Cowell / Mark StandenTalbot Samba Rallye
Best Entertainer - Allan MacKay Trophy29Iain MacKenzie / Connor MacKenzieCitroen C2

These results became Final on Sunday 15th October 2023 at 09:00 BST and were signed by Richard Crozier (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents