Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Daniel Harper / Chris CampbellMini JCW WRC
2nd Overall2John MacCrone / Dai RobertsFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Overall3Neil Roskell / Andrew Roughead Ford Fiesta Rally 2
1st Class 14Jonathan Mounsey / Richard WardleFord Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Class 16James Ford / Neil ShanksCitroen C3 Rally2
3rd Class 17Fergus Barlow / Craig BarlowFord Fiesta Rally 2
1st Class 25Lewis Gallagher / Angus Williams Mitsubishi Evolution 9
2nd Class 28Scott MacBeth / Hannah McKillopMitsubishi Evo
3rd Class 212Wayne Sisson / Peredur DaviesMitsubishi Evo X
1st Class 39Stephen Thompson / Larry Higton Ford Escort Mk2
2nd Class 316Billy Bird / Plug PulleynFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 346Mark Borthwick / Rhys EdwardsFord Escort
1st Class 410Stewart Morrison / Johnny BairdFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 417Michael Harbour / Ian MacdougallFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 420John Rintoul / Ross HyndFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 529Iain MacKenzie / Connor MacKenzieCitroen C2
2nd Class 532Des Campbell / Craig ForsythPeugeot 206
3rd Class 533Kev Dunn / Sean DouglasVauxhall Nova
1st Class 637Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 648John Cressey / Martin CresseyAustin Mini Cooper S
3rd Class 653Ally Currie / Alex HillPeugeot 106
1st Class H1/H292Tony Shields / Graham WildFord Escort RS1600
2nd Class H1/H2104Ian Dawes / Gary DawesAustin Mini
3rd Class H1/H2105Malcolm Davey / Malcolm SmithsonFord Escort RS1600
1st Class H3/H4/H556John Woodward / Kevin IkinFord Escort RS
2nd Class H3/H4/H563Paul Daniel / Glyn ThomasFord Escort RS1800
3rd Class H3/H484Tom Hynd / Sue HyndPeugeot 205 GTI
Best Scotland Resident Crew - Sinclair Plant Trophy & Strath Reg Council Trophy15Craig Rutherford / Josh DavisonSubaru Impreza
Best Mull Resident Crew - MacLean Trophies44Alec Brown / Lewis BrownSubaru Impreza N11
Best Newcomer Crew - Donnie MacKay Trophy57Ben MacDowall / Alison HorneBMW 130i
Best Mull Newcomer - James A Davis Memorial Rose Bowl93Stewart Wilshire / Laura MacDougallSubaru Impreza gc8
Best Crew Resident in Yorkshire23David White / Mathew WhiteFord Fiesta R5
Best Clitheroe and District Motor Club Crew62Chris Woodcock / Heidi WoodcockProton Compact
Best Malton Motor Club Crew35Grum Willcock / Donna HarperOpel Manta
Group N Award - Rallytech Trophy45Jim McDowall / Shona HaleSubaru Impreza
Mishnish Lochs 2 Wheel Drive Trophy 9Stephen Thompson / Larry Higton Ford Escort Mk2
Winners of Class 4 - Paul Tomlins Memorial Trophy10Stewart Morrison / Johnny BairdFord Escort Mk2
1st Co-Driver in Class 6 - Susan Cameron Trophy37Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
R.A.C.E. Escort Challenge - Award plus £5009Stephen Thompson / Larry Higton Ford Escort Mk2
Best Improvement on Seeding - John Allan Memorial Trophy100Robert Mathieson / Erin MathiesonFord Mk2 Escort
Team AwardTeam Northern Brow Hoppers (Cars 16, 35 &36)
Spirit of the Rally Award - Duart Castle Trophy96David Mclachlan / Adam Mclachlan Renault Clio RS2000
Best Presented Car - Laurence Willis Memorial Trophy121Mike Curry / Kevin MacIverSunbeam Imp Sport
Service Crew Awards - Gary Bratt Memorial Trophy + £3097Danny Cowell / Mark StandenTalbot Samba Rallye
Best Entertainer - Allan MacKay Trophy29Iain MacKenzie / Connor MacKenzieCitroen C2

These results became Final on Sunday 15th October 2023 at 09:00 BST and were signed by Richard Crozier (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.