Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1John Griffiths / Emma Morrison Ford Fiesta R5
2nd Overall2Michael Igoe / Will AtkinsFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Overall3Mark Kelly / Richard Scarbrough Skoda Fabia R5
1st Class A4Rob Hughes / Sion CunniffFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class A5Stephen Simpson / Chris WilliamsFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Class A6Paul Murro / Callum CrossFord Fiesta R5
1st Class B11Adrian Spencer / Mark HewittSubaru Impreza
2nd Class B38Greg Williams / Fiona Crump Subaru Impreza
3rd Class B39Tom Evans / Jack MorrisMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX
1st Class C12Wil Owen / Chloe Louise ThomasFord Escort Mk II
2nd Class C16Martin Hodgson / Catherine BoothFord Escort Mk II
3rd Class C17James Garner / Jordan JoinesDarrian GTR
1st Class D7Jason Wilson / Lee WilsonDarrian T90 GTR
2nd Class D18Philip House / Nick BeaumontFord Escort
3rd Class D23Jackson Willett / Ryan GrayRenault Clio RS 182
1st Class E15Joshua Davey / Tamsyn DaveyPeugeot 107
2nd Class E20Sion Jones / Ifan DevineCitroen Saxo
3rd Class E22Chris Woodhouse / Alan GilbertPeugeot 208 R2
1st Class F40Adam Philpotts / Sion RowlandsNissan Micra
2nd Class F70Richard Perry / Julia PerryVauxhall Nova SR
3rd Class F81Kay Thompson / Robert WigginsNissan Micra
Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Saturday 4th November 2023 at 18:45 GMT and were signed by Peter Sharples (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.