Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Shaun Bee / Simon BentleyProton Coupe
2nd Overall4Mark Johnson / Steven ButlerToyota Corolla
3rd Overall2James Taylor / Ian GrahamBMW 316i
1st Expert7Matt Hewlett / Phil Savage Proton Satria GTI
2nd Expert3Tom Hick / Kevin BardonCitroen Saxo
1st Semi-Expert10Ryan Tubman / David TubmanProton Persona
2nd Semi-Expert12Paul Turton / John TurtonMG ZR 160
1st Novice15Allan Norton / Paul WilliamsonFord Focus ST170
2nd NoviceNo eligible finishers
1st Clubman18Neil Paylor / James GreenhoughProton Satria
2nd Clubman20Mark Edwards / Richard Vincent Vauxhall Astra
1st Lady/Mixed Crew23Tammy Mathison / Oliver MathisonFord Focus
2st Lady/Mixed Crew14Sallyann Hewitt / Mark LewisMorris Mini Clubman

These results became Final on Sunday 19th November 2023 at 07:40 GMT and were signed by Mike Petch (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents