Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Shaun Bee / Simon BentleyProton Coupe
2nd Overall18Neil Paylor / James GreenhoughProton Satria
3rd Overall4Mark Johnson / Steven ButlerToyota Corolla
1st Expert2James Taylor / Ian GrahamBMW 316i
2nd Expert7Matt Hewlett / Phil Savage Proton Satria GTI
1st Semi-Expert10Ryan Tubman / David TubmanProton Persona
2nd Semi-Expert12Paul Turton / John TurtonMG ZR 160
1st Novice15Allan Norton / Paul WilliamsonFord Focus ST170
2nd NoviceNo eligible finishers
1st Clubman20Mark Edwards / Richard Vincent Vauxhall Astra
2nd Clubman23Tammy Mathison / Oliver MathisonFord Focus
1st Lady/Mixed Crew14Sallyann Hewitt / Mark LewisMorris Mini Clubman
2st Lady/Mixed CrewNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 19th November 2023 at 07:40 GMT and were signed by Mike Petch (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.