Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
29CAndy Brinkley/ Helena Mayall30:0011:5341:531786
50EIan Dove/ John Dove30:0010:4240:421685
85FBill Douglas/ Dave Tearl14:0013:4527:451083
77DAdam Jones/ Craig Teasdale13:3611:4525:212678
36EChris Daykin/ Michael Weeks13:0111:3924:401471
61BMark Norwood/ Thomas Marriott12:3111:2423:55661
18DAndy Gwynne/ Julian Jones 12:1910:560:3023:452159
Car 18 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Missed Chicane SS1
49EWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge12:0110:5822:59539
38CGeorge Clarke/ Stephen Moyses 11:3810:4622:24831
83DLiam Mazzitelli / Mark Mazzitelli 11:2011:0422:241129
63DMichael Windsor/ Daniel Yeates11:2110:4022:01722
93ADarrell Taylor/ Dylan Thomas12:069:5121:57619
9ARichard Weaver/ Cat Lund11:3710:0721:44516
5CMartin Hodgson/ Tony Jones11:409:4021:20312
23DAshley Furlong / Fiona Crump 10:5410:0120:5527
80EJoe Harwood/ Liam Charlton12:24 Hole in Rad
88ELiam Farr/ Kyle Makin  Non Starter
101DAntony Allery/ Richard Bonner  Retired
102FCallum Powell / Dani Powell  Retired
12CCraig Pennington / Wayne Priest   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.86 miles
Stage 2
8.86 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd December 2023 at 17:20 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents