Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Richard Hunter / Sasha HeriotFord Escort MK2
2nd Overall1Stephen Cotton / Jeremy DaleSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall2Kris Coombes / Louis BainesNissan Micra
1st Expert14Heath Griffiths / Dylan GriffithsBMW 318ti Compact
2nd Expert8Tony Harrison / Phil Savage Proton Persona
1st Semi-Expert21Josh Townley / Nick TownleyPeugeot 106 Rallye
2nd Semi-Expert18Ben Mitton / Terry MartinRover Metro
1st Novice42Peter Sharples / James SharplesSeat Ibiza
2nd Novice43Callum Briggs / Seb BriggsPeugeot 106
1st Clitheroe18Ben Mitton / Terry MartinRover Metro

These results became Final on Sunday 19th November 2023 at 07:10 GMT and were signed by Matthew Hewlett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents