Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Stephen Cotton / Jeremy DaleSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall10Danny Cowell / Paul HolmbergSubaru Impreza 555 RA
3rd Overall4Richard Hunter / Sasha HeriotFord Escort MK2
1st Expert2Kris Coombes / Louis BainesNissan Micra
2nd Expert14Heath Griffiths / Dylan GriffithsBMW 318ti Compact
1st Semi-Expert21Josh Townley / Nick TownleyPeugeot 106 Rallye
2nd Semi-Expert15James Durkin / Andrew Graham Fiesta St150
1st Novice42Peter Sharples / James SharplesSeat Ibiza
2nd Novice43Callum Briggs / Seb BriggsPeugeot 106
1st Clitheroe18Ben Mitton / Terry MartinRover Metro

These results became Final on Sunday 19th November 2023 at 07:10 GMT and were signed by Matthew Hewlett (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents