Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Damian Cole / Jamie VaughanCitroen C3 Rally2
2nd Overall1Tom Todd / Dan MorefieldDarrian GTR+
3rd Overall3Oliver Davies / Jack BowenFord Escort Mk2
1st Class A52Alex Roscoe / Stephen RoscoeNissan Micra
2nd Class A71Thomas Alderton / Paul AldertonMG ZR
3rd Class A72Robin Bolt / Louise ParkerPeugeot 206
1st Class B15Joseph Duffy / Aaron BrimblecombeLotus Elise
2nd Class B35Callum Francis / Roland FrancisFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class B25Paul Debono / Luke MoleToyota Corolla
1st Class C16Marcus Pagett / Dylan Fowler-BishopNissan Micra Kit Car
2nd Class C6Andrew Phillips / Kelan WatkinsPeugeot 205
3rd Class C20Jamie McBain / Callum YoungPeugeot 205
1st Class D5Dan Gibson / Shaun LaylandDarrian T90
2nd Class D7Geoff Bennett / Tim ChapmanFord Escort
3rd Class D11Peter Hedges / James HedgesFord Escort Mk2
1st Class E22Roger Henderson / Tommi HendersonFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Class E9Wayne Larbalestier / Jim BowieMitsubishi Evo III RS
3rd Class E12John Peck / Frankie HillmanMitsubishi Evo
Best Channel Island Crew29Tim Alderson / Goretie LuisBMW E30
Best BDCC Crew44Edward Lowman / Paul LowmanPeugeot 205 GTI

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd March 2024 at 16:24 GMT and were signed by Phil Muspratt (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.