Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
48CMike Dixon/ Mikey Dixon1743
44CEdward Lowman/ Paul Lowman1439
14CGary Parker/ Tony Bassett312
54EDavid Boden/ Dave Tearl849
22ERoger Henderson/ Tommi Henderson620
56BMartin Dover/ Martin Bristow850
26CCraig Fleming/ Paul Rumary724
59DJohn Rutter/ Mike Leflay1753
21DRobert De St Paer/ Sam Simon819
5DDan Gibson/ Shaun Layland34
40DLee Williams/ Engin Uslu1335
8CRussell Davies/ Chris Gifford27
42CMatthew Rowland/ David Ley1337
57CJoel John/ Alfie Element1951
9EWayne Larbalestier/ Jim Bowie28
47CDean Whittington/ Simon Careswell1642
67CNathan Beddoe/ Peter Lucken2161
12EJohn Peck/ Frankie Hillman311
32CTerry Luckings/ Steve CoxNON STARTER
34CAlf Chanter/ Robert SelleyNON STARTER
37DJames Russell/ Mark RusellNON STARTER

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd March 2024 at 16:24 GMT and were signed by Phil Muspratt (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.