Award No Crew Car
1st Overall5Dion Bee / Osian DaviesFord Cortina
1st Expert22Pete James Tyson / Neil HarrisonMorris Mini Cooper'S
1st Non-Expert41Sallyann Hewitt / Mark LewisMorris Mini Clubman

These results became Final on Sunday 11th February 2024 at 05:05 GMT and were signed by Jonathon Webb (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents