Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
2F3Kevin Procter / Jamie Edwards6:3010:148:08   Retired
14D5David Crossen/ Ben Teggart      Retired
15D5James Lepley/ Simon Jones6:269:4711:41   Retired
17D5Michael McDaid/ Declan Casey6:209:457:45   Retired
19D5Rudi Lancaster/ Guy Weaver6:259:557:58   Retired
31D5Andrew Robinson/ Kev Wilson6:4910:318:106:4910:138:55Retired
34Cat H Class H2Andrew Siddall/ Gary McElhinney6:51     Engine Oil Leak
35Cat H Class H2David Dobson/ Brian Hodgson      Retired
40D3Dave Forrest/ Jamie Forrest6:42     Retired
42C3Mark Boulton/ Graham Wild6:4810:338:146:52  Retired
45C3Phillip Harris/ Derek Davies      Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Wass Moor 1
5.46 miles
Stage 2
Cropton 1
9.00 miles
Stage 3
Gale Rigg 1
6.86 miles
Stage 4
Wass Moor 2
5.46 miles
Stage 5
Cropton 2
9.00 miles
Stage 6
Gale Rigg 2
6.86 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 11th February 2024 at 17:40 GMT and were signed by Alan Hill (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.