Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1George Lepley / Dale Bowen Mitsubishi Galant VR4
2nd Overall4Matthew Robinson / Sam Collis Ford Escort RS
3rd Overall10Adrian Hetherington / Ronan O'NeillFord Escort RS1800
1st Category 1No eligible finishers
2nd Category 1No eligible finishers
1st Category 220Josh Carr / osian owen Ford Escort Mk1
2nd Category 225Jeremy Easson / Mike ReynoldsFord Escort mk1
1st Category 36Ben friend / Cliff simmonsFord Escort mk2
2nd Category 39Barry McKenna / Andrew HayesFord MK2 escort
1st Category 4aNo eligible finishers
2nd Category 4aNo eligible finishers
1st Category 4b3Baz Jordan / Arwel JenkinsMitsubishi Galant
2nd Category 4bNo eligible finishers
1st Category K5Nick Elliott / Dave PriceFiat 131 Abarth
2nd Category K8Chris Ingram / Michael GilbeyTriumph TR7 V8
1st Category H39Steve Magson / Steve BielbyVauxhall Astra RWD
2nd Category H38Andrew Smith / Georgina SmithFord Escort RS2000

These results became Final on Sunday 11th February 2024 at 17:40 GMT and were signed by Alan Hill (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents