Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1David Henderson / Chris LeesFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Overall2Callum Black / Jack Morton Ford Fiesta Rally2
3rd Overall3James Williams / Ross WhittockHyundai I20 R5
1st Class A67Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class A104Nicky Cowperthwaite / Helen HallOpel Corsa
3rd Class A117Paddy Homan / Tom HomanFord Puma
1st Class B61Tim Johnson / Adam BurkillHonda Civic
2nd Class B65Adam Hanner / Wayne WoodFord Puma
3rd Class B80Ben Wilkinson / Andrew WilkinsonPeugeot 106 Maxi
1st Class C47Ben Howlett / Simon HowlettPeugeot 306
2nd Class C49Nathan Evans / Rhys Williams Edwards Renault Clio 3 RS
3rd Class C50Ken Sturdy / Glyn ThomasTalbot Avenger
1st Class D12David Bogie / John RowanFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class D25Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class D35Craig Pennington / Wayne Priest Porsche GT3
1st Class E4David Wright / Jane NicolFord Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Class E5Mark Kelly / Will AtkinsSkoda Fabia
3rd Class E6Neil Roskell / Dai RobertsFord Fiesta Rally2
1st Class H57Gareth James / Steffan Evans Ford Escort
2nd Class H77Phil Rogers / Jordan JonesFord Escort Rs 1800
3rd Class H78Martin Rossiter / Dan PetrieFord Escort RS 1800
1st Classic 4WD26Joe Mckeand / Charlotte McdowallSubaru Impreza
2nd Classic 4WD39Lee Hastings / Cole HastingsSubaru Impreza
3rd Classic 4WD42Andy Rowe / Steve McNultyMitsubishi Evo 9

These results became Final on Sunday 25th February 2024 at 18:25 GMT and were signed by Matthew Atkinson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents