Award No Crew Car
1st Overall84Riley Chester / Victoria SwallowNissan Micra
2nd Overall86George Fenner-Leitao / Izzie HolmanNissan Micra
3rd Overall82McKenzie Snowden / Jonathan TurnbullSuzuki Alto

These results became Final on Saturday 10th February 2024 at 18:48 GMT and were signed by Clive Grounds (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.