Award No Crew Car
1st Overall8Mike English / Andy Robinson Ford Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Overall3John Cope / Simon HunterFord Fiesta r5
3rd Overall4Darrell Taylor / Dylan ThomasFord Fiesta Rally 2 (R5)
1st Class 123Bruce Lindsay / ANT AYTONFORD FIESTA R-SOUL
1st Class 212Lyndon Barton / Dave France Ford Escort Mk2
1st Class 321Craig Bowler / Chris WhittallFord Escort MK2
1st Class 4No eligible finishers
1st Class 55Martin Farrar / Andy WardSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 125Barri Wilmot / Reece BrookesVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 234Mr Jeffrey Simm / Mr Matthew DanielsSuzuki Swift Sport
2nd Class 331James Durkin / Alan Edwards Ford St150
2nd Class 4No eligible finishers
2nd Class 515Nick Stamper / Glenn MercerSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 132Stephen Bethwaite / Ann Dixon Vauxhall Nova
3rd Class 217John Deegan / Pauline merrills
3rd Class 335Dom Mctear / Jason Mctear Rover Mgzr 160
3rd Class 4No eligible finishers
3rd Class 52Simon Bowen / Craig SimkissFiesta S2000T

These results became Final on Sunday 18th February 2024 at 16:55 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents