Award No Crew Car
Winning Crew4Bevan Blacker / Abi RuddockFord Escort
Runner Up3Kris Coombes / Charles AndrewsNissan Micra
First Historic Expert2Alex Willan / Glenn Fothergill BMW 325i
Second Historic Expert7Nigel Bennett / Jonathan Bennett Mini Cooper
First Historic Novice20Chris Day / Claire DayAustin Mini Cooper s
Second Historic Novice57Christian Brash / Matthew BrashMG B
First Targa Expert5John Gornall / Martin GornallPeugeot 206 GTI
Second Targa Expert9Matt Hewlett / Phil Savage Proton Satria Gti
First Targa Novice24Mark Blunt / Blake BluntFord Fiesta ST150
Second Targa Novice38Edward Cartledge / Richard Cartledge Citroen C2

These results became Final on Saturday 24th February 2024 at 19:50 GMT and were signed by Ian Daws - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.