Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2David Iwan Jones / Sam CollisFord Escort RS
1st Expert5Simon Cottrell / James Chaplin Ford Escort
1st Semi-Expert26Ryan Tubman / David TubmanProton Persona
1st Novice18Simon Randall / Stuart BairdMazda MX-5
1st Matlock CrewNo eligible finishers
1st Matlock NoviceNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 18th February 2024 at 18:05 GMT and were signed by Guy Robinson (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents