Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2David Iwan Jones / Sam CollisFord Escort RS
1st Expert11Craig Burgess / John PickavanceFord Fiesta ST
1st Semi-Expert9Rob Chalmers / Chris BebbingtonFord Focus
1st Novice18Simon Randall / Stuart BairdMazda MX-5
1st Matlock CrewNo eligible finishers
1st Matlock NoviceNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 18th February 2024 at 18:05 GMT and were signed by Guy Robinson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.