Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
1ARob Hughes/ Sion Cunniff6:166:096:336:267:45 Mechanical
5AHugh Hunter/ Rob Fagg6:406:206:376:39  Retired
Class B
28BTony Davies/ Harry Walshaw12:0030:007:4913:00  Gearbox
20BAdam Williams / Fiona Crump7:226:53    Lost a wheel
30Blee clarke/ micheal abbott      Non-Starter
Class C
7CWil Owen/ Chloe Louise Thomas6:396:336:546:438:10 Cracked Oil Pipe
19CCliff Evans/ Jack Morris7:09     Halfshaft
39CAndrew Watson/ Emma Cooper      Non-Starter
43CMalcolm Atherton/ Jamie Atherton      Non Starter
Class D
25DKevin Davies/ Sion Rowlands7:457:127:43   Engine
12DBertie Morton/ Mark Walker7:116:527:09   Oil Pressure Failure
34DMatthew Edwards / Tommy Edwards 7:257:13    Mechanical
Class E
17EDaniel Poole/ Terry Martin      Missing Wheel

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.00 miles
Stage 2
6.00 miles
Stage 3
6.20 miles
Stage 4
6.20 miles
Stage 5
7.10 miles
Stage 6
7.10 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd March 2024 at 16:45 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents