Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
28BTony Davies/ Harry Walshaw12:0012:00753
25DKevin Davies/ Sion Rowlands7:457:451334
34DMatthew Edwards / Tommy Edwards 7:257:25624
20BAdam Williams / Fiona Crump7:227:22521
12DBertie Morton/ Mark Walker7:117:11318
5AHugh Hunter/ Rob Fagg6:406:4078
7CWil Owen/ Chloe Louise Thomas6:396:3917
1ARob Hughes/ Sion Cunniff6:166:1622
19CCliff Evans/ Jack Morris7:09Halfshaft
30Blee clarke/ micheal abbott Non-Starter
39CAndrew Watson/ Emma Cooper Non-Starter
43CMalcolm Atherton/ Jamie Atherton Non Starter
17EDaniel Poole/ Terry Martin Missing Wheel

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd March 2024 at 16:45 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents