Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
55EWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge953
11CPaul Morgan / Sam Stafford 410
56EIan Dove/ John Dove1054
12DJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey111
57DDavid Large/ David Ottoway1755
15CCiro Carannante/ Simon Coates514
71EMatthew Arnold/ Ellie Arnold1468
26BPhillip Burton/ Katy Burton424
74EMichael Windsor/ Daniel Yeates1571
29BGawaine Clark / Lois Clark 527
89DDavid Segal/ Denise Gubbins3086
30BIan Jarvis/ Harry Walshaw628
95EMartin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby2091
51DJonathan Haynes / James Rudd 1349

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 17th March 2024 at 17:15 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.