Car Cls Crew12345678910 Penalty Total Cls
113CMike Riley/ Phil Gough7:48.64:53.96:05.010:16.55:42.48:44.26:07.59:00.0Left Road - Impact with Barriers
132BDaniel Poole/ Rob Bryn "Chicken" Jones7:48.64:53.96:05.09:31.25:17.77:47.75:36.98:10.1Retired
69EStephen Cotton/ Mick Birchall7:48.64:49.76:05.08:21.74:29.27:03.85:07.66:45.9Retired
36WDavid White/ Mathew White7:48.64:29.06:05.08:36.24:31.86:56.84:59.46:56.0Retired
78ANicky Cowperthwaite/ Helen Hall7:48.64:53.96:05.08:49.74:46.97:09.95:19.8 Retired
91AKev Dunn/ James Braithwaite 7:48.64:53.96:05.08:35.34:35.56:55.65:15.3 Retired
53WChris Ford/ Neil Colman7:48.64:24.46:05.08:29.64:28.66:55.54:57.5 Retired
115AAndrew Benson/ Mark Davenport7:48.64:53.96:05.09:10.25:11.87:47.4  Retired
27DDavid Bogie/ John Rowan8:26.44:28.36:05.08:18.94:32.26:42.5  To catch flight home
21WMax McRae/ Cameron Fair7:43.37:00.06:05.07:26.34:05.46:05.6  Retired
71BArchie Swinscoe/ Jane Nicol7:48.64:53.96:05.08:43.44:45.6   Retired
38DChris West/ Keith Hounslow7:48.64:18.56:05.08:13.44:30.2   Broken Suspension
22WJohn Stone/ Laura Marshall7:48.64:19.76:05.08:01.94:30.8   Retired
25WAlan Carmichael / Claire Williams 8:36.24:19.06:05.011:00.0    Mechanical
124CTony Walker/ Lorraine Nixon7:48.64:53.96:05.010:01.4    Retired
120HRob Graham/ Helen Harkness7:48.64:53.96:05.09:30.4    Retired
66CMatt Turner/ Fiona Crump7:48.64:43.46:05.08:58.8    Retired
3WOsian Pryce / Rhodri Evans7:08.03:56.35:42.57:13.7    Retired
54DMark Borthwick/ Harrison Malin7:48.64:33.6        Driver Fed Up
41WJohn Rintoul/ Ross Hynd7:48.64:32.2        Gearbox Fault
12WDavid Wright/ Paula Swinscoe7:43.3         Retired
134ABruce Lindsay/ Ella Tyson7:48.6         Fed Up
68DPeter Jackson/ Sam Spencer7:48.6         Retired
48WRob Tout/ Terry Martin          Non Starter
131WJohn Forrest/ Ashleigh Will          Non Starter
51WMike English/ Graham Wild          Non Starter
86BLouis Baines/ Kris Coombes          Non Starter
52WDavid Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent          Non Starter
28WKyle White/ Sean Topping          No Brakes
30WJonathan Mounsey/ Richard Wardle          Water Leak
13WKevin Davies/ Owain Davies          Retired
15WJames Ford/ Neil Shanks          Clipped tree and broke steering
122CDave Mclachlan / Adam Mclachlan          Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Beacon Fell 1
7.21 miles
Stage 2
Long Knots 1
4.37 miles
Stage 3
Crossgill 1
6.31 miles
Stage 6
Beacon Fell 2
7.21 miles
Stage 7
Long Knots 2
4.37 miles
Stage 8
Crossgill 2
6.31 miles
Stage 9
Hawthornthwaite 2
4.62 miles
Stage 10
Nicky Nook 2
6.26 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 23rd March 2024 at 19:55 GMT and were signed by Gerry Morriss (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents