Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
83Stefan Morris/ Jack Bowen18
322David Burden/ Peter Williams230
105James Easson/ Jack Hall710
332James Crosland/ Don Bramfoot331
114Mick Holland / Jamie Hill 311
373Daniel Cosgrove / Chris Walker 935
452Ellie Taylor/ Cat Lund843
155Anthony Raylor / Kieran Ledger813
493Mark Sands / Jason Walker 1247
45Miles Taylor/ Barry Young34
184Simon Belcher / Kerry Pullen 516
574Kyle Wilson/ John Pinder1255
65Martin Farrar / Andy Ward56
243Harry Walshaw/ Andy Walshaw722
583Mark Summers/ Andrew Millington1556
74Paul Morgan / Sam Stafford 27
281Bruce Chonka Lindsay/ Anthony Ayton226
652Jason Farr/ Liam FarrNon-Starter
143Rob Brook/ Thomas MarriottNon-Starter
634Colin Kniveton/ Kevin KnivetonNon-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 7th April 2024 at 18:10 BST and were signed by Tim Jameson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.