Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Darrell Taylor / Steve McNultyFord Fiesta R5 Rally2
2nd Overall72James Labey / Sion CunniffFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Overall5Neil Weaver / James BaileyFord Fiesta rally 2
1st Class 130Carl Robson / Iain Norton Toyota Yaris
1st Class 234Joe Piggott / John FellowesCitroen Saxo
1st Class 321Craig Bowler / Chris WhittallFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 42Darren Nugent / Peter JohnsonFord Escort
1st Class 523John Tear / Robert TurtonMitsubishi Evo IX
2nd Class 126Matthew Walk / Adrian WalkFord Fiesta
2nd Class 241Dominic Scott / Dan Evans Vauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 320Kevin Franks / Craig WalleyFord Escort
2nd Class 429Ben Williams / Russell JosephFord Escort
2nd Class 53Daniel Bird / Richard ScarbroughFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class 244Ryan Lloyd / James WardleCitroen Saxo
3rd Class 371Matthew Stroud / Joel WhartonFord Escort
1st Trackrod60Gordon Sneddon / Will Sneddon Ford Mk 2 Escort
1st Two Wheel Drive19Craig Stevens / Jack MorrisFord Escort Mk2

These results became Final on Sunday 7th April 2024 at 18:10 BST and were signed by Tim Jameson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.