Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2James Williams / Ross WhittockHyundai i20 N Rally2
2nd Overall5Steve Wood / Kenny HullCitroen C3 Rally 2
3rd Overall6Hugh Hunter / Rob FaggFord Fiesta Rally 2
1st Class A62Simon Hunter / Howard PridmoreVauxhall Corsa S1400
2nd Class A112Connor Bailey-Bridson / Conor farmerVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class A119Carl Wagstaffe / Mark WagstaffeNissan Micra
1st Class B70John Tear / Robert TurtonFord Puma
2nd Class B115Peredur Davies / Tomi WilliamsPeugeot 208 R2
3rd Class B81Mick taylor / Andrew holmesCitreon C2 vts
4th Class B118Edward luke collins / Thomas jack collinsHonda Civic eg6
5th Class B116Tom Spencer / Sam SpencerVauxhall Corsa
1st Class C56Michael Harbour / Cameron DunnFord Escort MK2
2nd Class C75Christopher David Berry / Lewis GriffithsFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class C153Liam Kelliher / Moi WilliamsHonda Civic
4th Class C135George Heighway / Paul DeBono Toyota Corolla
1st Class D12Darren Atkinson / Matthew DanielsFord Escort MK2
2nd Class D14Damian Toner / Aodhan Gallagher Ford Escort
3rd Class D51Aled Wyn Morgans / Ian TaylorFord Escort Mk2
1st Class E13William Hill / Richard Morton CrozierFord Fiesta Rally3
2nd Class E23Philip Hopkins / Sam AllenMitsubushi Evo 6
3rd Class E22Sam Touzel / Matt Edwards Ford Fiesta Rally2
4th Class E49Adrian Spencer / Ashley TrimbleSubaru Impreza
1st Class F11Simon Bowen / Craig SimkissFiesta S2000T
2nd Class F7Stephen simpson / Mark GlennersterFiesta Rally 2
3rd Class F45Roger Henderson / Tommi HendersonFord Fiesta Rally2
4th Class F33Mark Holmes / Mark PerrymanFord Fiesta R5
1st Class H1142Shinobu Kitani / Hiroko KitaniAustin Mini Cooper'S' Mk1
2nd Class H1132Stephen higgins / Teresa ButlerMini Cooper
1st Class H2130Danny Cowell / Sarah Jane CooleTalbot Samba Rallye
2nd Class H2150Osamu Sumida / Ritsuro OkanoBritish Leyland Mini Cooper'S'
1st Class H368Ben Smith / Steven SmithFord Escort MK1 Holbay RS2000
2nd Class H376Toby Adam / Ian MeakinFord Escort Mk 1 BDG
3rd Class H366Leigh Armstrong / Ken BowmanFORD Escort RS
1st Class H438Seb Perez / Gary McElhinneyPorsche 911 RS
2nd Class H437Mark Higgins / Carl WilliamsonTriumph TR7
1st Class H535Will Rowlands / Emyr HallFord Escort Mk2 RS 1800
2nd Class H547RICHARD HILL / Patrick CooperFORD ESCORT RS1800
3rd Class H528Michael McDaid / Declan Casey Ford RS1800
4th Class H5
Star of the Rally
Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Saturday 11th May 2024 at 17:05 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.