Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Darren Moon / Sam SpencerFord Escort Mk2
2nd Overall2Shaun Bee / Simon BentleyHonda Civic
3rd Overall5Adrian Green / Ian GibbinsProton Satria
1st Expert9Matt Hewlett / Phil Savage Proton Satria Gti
1st Semi-Expert22Colin Ladley / Beth BlytheFord Puma
1st Novice31Paul Walton / Adam BlackerFord Focus
1st Female/Mixed Crew14David Wainwright / Yvonne WainwrightProton Satria
1st Clubman11Neil Paylor / James GreenhoughProton Compact

These results became Final on Sunday 19th May 2024 at 06:30 BST and were signed by Kevin Bardon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.