Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Finlay Retson / Paul BeatonVW Polo GTI R5
2nd Overall2David Bogie / John RowanVolkswagon Polo
3rd Overall9Scott Beattie / Peredur DaviesFord Fiesta R5
4th Overall4Euan Thorburn / Keir BeatonVW Polo R5
5th Overall3Jock Armstrong / Owen PatersonSubaru B13
1st Class C1 and M177Alan Scott / Shaina Archibald MG 3
2nd Class C1 and M189Lochlan McIver / Cameron MorrisonFord Fiesta Zetec Mk6
1st Class C2 and M273Lewis Haining / Eoghan AndersonMG ZR
2nd Class C2 and M276Scott Gourlay / Greg AlcornPeugeot 205
3rd Class C2 and M281Owen Macleod / Ryan Urquhart Peugeot 205
1st Class C3 and M384Andrew Forbes / Alex HillHonda Civic
2nd Class C3 and M353Allan Mcdowall / Ian MacDougallFord Escort Mk1
1st Class C4 and M427Paddy Munro / Andrew StevensonFord Escort
2nd Class C4 and M431Dougal Brown / Lewis RochfordFord Escort MK2
3rd Class C4 and M442Scott Mutch / Greg McDonaldFord Escort MK2
1st Class C538Jordan Anderson / Kenny FoggoSubaru Impreza
2nd Class C566Graeme Sherry / Ewan LeesSubaru Impreza
3rd Class C574Andrew Grant / Ruaraidh Stubbs Subaru Impreza
1st Class M525Greg McKnight / Harry Marchbank Ford Escort Mk 2
2nd Class M532Craig Rutherford / Ian FraserFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class M540Gordon Murray / Peter Carstairs Ford Escort Mk 2
1st Class M634Simon Hay / Calum JaffrayMitsubishi Evo6
2nd Class M636Brett Mckenzie / Barry Young Mitsubishi Evo 8
3rd Class M639Matt Calderwood / Philip SandhamMitsubishi Evo 7
1st Class M78Mark McCulloch / Michael HendryProton Satria Evo
2nd Class M723Scott Peacock / Craig WallaceMitsubishi Evo 8
3rd Class M737Johnnie Mackay / Rachel MathesonMitsubishi EVO VII
1st Class H1 and H247Donald Peacock / Mairi RiddickFord Escort MK2
2nd Class H1 and H245Keith Robathan / David LawVauxhall Firenza
3rd Class H1 and H252James Robertson / Mike CurryFord Escort Mk2
1st Class Pro415Patrick O'Donovan / Jack MortonHyundai i20 R5
2nd Class Pro47Michael Binnie / Claire MoleFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class Pro411Stephen Petch / Michael WilkinsonSkoda Fabia Rally2 evo
1st Class Pro294Robert Proudlock / Steven BrownPeugeot 208 Rally4
2nd Class Pro244Justin Gunning / Michael Moates Renault Clio Sport Rt3
Brian Carmichael Memorial Painting - 63 Car Club Crew12Bruce McCombie / Michael CouttsFord Fiesta
John Lawrie Group Trophies & Awards - Highest placed Ford car9Scott Beattie / Peredur DaviesFord Fiesta R5
John Lawrie Group Trophies & Awards - Highest placed G.M car45Keith Robathan / David LawVauxhall Firenza
RG MacDonald the Master Butcher Trophy & Awards - Improvement in Seeding77Alan Scott / Shaina Archibald MG 3
The Grahame Dodd Spirit of the Speyside Award
Highest placed Female Driver61Aileen ForrestMitsubishi EVO 9
Highest placed 2 Wheel Drive car25Greg McKnight / Harry Marchbank Ford Escort Mk 2

These results became Final on Saturday 20th April 2024 at 18:25 BST and were signed by Neil Shanks (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.