Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
61NoviceRebecca Clive/ Gareth Owen860
14ExpertDewi Davies/ Dorian Jones1414
45SemiGriff Powell/ Reian Jones1644
16ExpertTim Evans/ Arfon Griffiths1616
49SemiNatasha Roberts/ Dean Wiltshire2048
18ExpertBreeze Jones/ Jamie Mills1818
52SemiOwain Jones/ Eirig Evans2351
24ExpertJames Davies/ Marc Mayes2424
53NoviceDafydd Owens/ Kathryn Owens152
54NoviceOwain Dixon/ Sion Busson253
55NoviceMegan Wyn Williams/ Abbie May Williams354
4ExpertEthan Davies/ Moi Williams44
29ExpertJonathan Davies/ Nathan Summers2728
57NoviceKris Clifford/ Jac Jones556
6ExpertHuw Morris/ Mathew Phillips66
32SemiRhodri Evans/ Macs Hastings331
59NoviceOwain Thomas/ Kieran Thomas-Williams658
10ExpertDai Roberts/ Justin Davies1010
38SemiHefin Jones/ Chris Hedley937
69NoviceCarwyn Davies/ Teifi Edwards2073
70NoviceScott Lote-Williams/ Paul Lote-Williams2174
72NoviceRobert James Harries/ Corey Welsby2275
27ExpertJoseph Thomas/ Aled Jones2872

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 26th May 2024 at 19:00 BST and were signed by Daniel Johnson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.