Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
18CMark Fisher/ Peter Spalding416
36CJohn Franklin-Pryce/ Alfie Element1132
19CCraig Pennington/ Wayne Priest517
38DBrian Maguire/ Christopher Gray833
22DChris Ruck/ Steve Harris520
45FStew Dockray/ Andy Dockray240
23DStuart Ranby / Gareth Smart621
25DCraig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw 723
55DGraham Phillpott/ Ian Jones1249
27EDaniel Poole/ Emma Morrison225
8BNick Stamper/ Glenn Mercer26
29CDavy Dalton/ John Hendley927
14CJohn Yates/ Rhys Yates312
70FTim Elcock/ John McDonald961
53DRichard Malpass/ Gary PickardNon Starter
4AJohn Cope/ Rob Fagg Non Starter
56DAndrew Grimstone / Chloe Louise Thomas1668
67EMartin Scoley/ Jon LeckenbyNon Starter
35DAlex Steele/ Alex Wingfield1566

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 15th June 2024 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Mark Andrews (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.