Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Will Nicholls / Nick BroomFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall12Chris Woodhouse / Emma MorrisonFord Fiesta R5
3rd Overall7Jeremy Straker / Tom EckettDarrian GTR
1st Class A66Matthew Walk / Adrian WalkFord Fiesta
2nd Class A82Owain Thomas / Glyn ThomasPeugeot 106 Rallye S1
3rd Class A85Kevin Belcher / Kieran BelcherPeugeot 205 Rally
1st Class B15Joseph Duffy / Daniel DuffyLotus Elise
2nd Class B39Mat Wheeler / Robbie SandfordCitroen C2 Max
3rd Class B36Joe Piggott / John FellowesCitroen Saxo VTR
1st Class C8Tony Davies / Martin DaviesDarrian T9
2nd Class C23Mark Clayton / Nic ClaytonToyota Starlet
3rd Class C5Jamie McBain / Jordine CrooksPeugeot 205 Gti
1st Class D6Dan Gibson / Shaun LaylandDarrian T90
2nd Class D29Jake Smith / Dave TortoishellFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class D14Peter Hedges / Jack BowenFord Escort
1st Class E1Dave Campling / James DuckerSkoda Fabia R5
2nd Class E26Sean Quigley / Colin QuigleySubaru Impreza CG8
3rd Class E71Mick Johnson / Peter PearsFord Fiesta R5

These results became Final on Sunday 9th June 2024 at 18:24 BST and were signed by Martin Douglas (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.