Award No Crew Car
1st Overall5Dale Robertson / Paul McguireMitsubishi Evo 9
2nd Overall3Ryan Champion / Jemma BellinghamSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall58Chris Ford / James FordSubaru Impreza N11
1st Class 136Mat Smith / Martin JohnstoneFord Ka
2nd Class 141Andrew Fawcett / Chris PurvisVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 172Benjamin Cree / Richard ShoresMorris Mini Cooper
1st Class 229Des Campbell / Alex OrrPeugeot 206 Cup Car
2nd Class 240Chris Grieve / Paul MakepeacePeugeot 106
3rd Class 217Barry Lindsay / Michael LindsayPeugeot 106 Gti
1st Class 316Chris Wood / Rob HartOpel Astra
2nd Class 312Nick Cook / David ScrimgourFord Escort Mk1
3rd Class 353Andrew Hepworth / Ryan HepworthVauxhall Nova Maxi
1st Class 428Paul Swift / David CoxFord Escort
2nd Class 432Jimmy Knox / Kevin KnoxBMW M3 E36
3rd Class 480Martin Cockerill / Steven KentMg Maestro
1st Class 51Kev Procter / Dave BellerbySubaru Impreza Wrc
2nd Class 54Tony Bardy / Andrew ConstantineNissan GTiR
3rd Class 521Benjamin Mellors / Reg SmithProton Satria Neo
1st Mixed Crew63Mike Dowson / Beth WatsonFord Escort MK2
Victoria Garage Team AwardHepworth/ Greenbank/ Davey
Steve Easton Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Tuesday 28th December 2010 at 17:31 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.