The Primrose Trophy 2018 Unseeded Entry List

1Stephen HolmesCDMC, KLMCSD34,ANCCBen HolmesCDMC, KLMCSD34,ANCCProtonSatria GTI1800NSilver
2Bob OatesStocport 061Jim OatesStocport 061CitroenC21598NBlack
3Russell StarkieClitheroeSD34Elliott ShawClitheroeSD34FordFiesta16002Red
4Ian TunneyDruidale MCLuke TunneyIlkley and districtBMWE36 Compact1896SBlack
5Kev Papper116CC, CVMCANWCCRobert Smith116CC, CVMCANWCCSubaruImpreza2SBlue
6Andy RitchieClitheroe & DMCSD34Terance MartinClitheroe & DMCSD34BMWCompact1800MRed
7mark standenGarstang and PrestonSD34stephen frostGarstang and PrestonSD34ProtonSatria1800EYellow
8Richard HenmanMid DerbyshireEMAMCJohn TaylorMid DerbyshireEMAMCPeugeot1061124SOrange


SD34 = Gazzard Accounts SD34 Road Rally Championship    
HCRC = HCRC Premier Road Rally Championship    
ANCC = ANCC Road Rally Championship    
ANEMCC = ANEMCC Road Rally Championship    
ANWCC = ANWCC Road Rally Championship    
EMAMC = EMAMC Road Rally Chamipnship    

M = Master    
E = Expert    
S = Semi Expert    
N = Novice    

These entries are in order of receipt - they are not seeded.

Web Entries System provided by