The Dales Automotive Summer Tour 2019 Unseeded Entry List

Full NameFull NameCarCCColourEngine Capacity
1Malcolm GrahamMaurice EllisonMGTFRed1798
2Christopher William RaeTerence David MayToyotaGT86Red0
3Michael TomlinsonBarry WilkinsonMazdaMx5white1600
4Ian Philip RowsonPaul.M.CooperFordRs2000 Custom Mk2signal yellow2100
5Andy StanworthAlan RidehalghAustinCooper SWhite1275
6Simon NicholsonLevi NicholsonWestfield SEiWRed2000
7D.BreretonIan MillsSUZUKIINGISRED1600
8Andrew John HowarthBarry PrescottKiaCeed Estate Blue1582
9Owen JonesMo DaviesMGB RoadsterRed1800
10Roger MitchellAlison MitchellAustinMinired1330
11Neil RushtonBarbara RushtonMGTFWhite1798


These entries are in order of receipt - they are not seeded.

Web Entries System provided by