EACC Autotest 20th September 2020 Unseeded Entry List

Paid Entries
1Michael McElroyEACCMazdaMX51800Class 2
2Patrick Jones EACCVWLupo1390Class 1
3James JonesEACCVolkswagen Lupo1390Class 1
4Billy CampbellEACCMazdaMX51800Class 2
5Hamish Kinloch EACCToyotaCorolla1997Class 2
7Atila Dalpiaz Machado EACCMazdaMx51800Class 2
8Felipe Dalpiaz Machado EACCMazdaMx51800Class 2
10Gordon ClendinningEACCVolkswagenBeach Buggy1835Class 2
11Derek ConnellEACCFordKa1300Class 1
12David ConnellEACCFordKa1300Class 1
13Stuart McBrideFordKa1300Class 1
Acknowledged Entries
6Marc McCubbinEACCFordFocus1997Class 2
9Justin GunningEACCFordFiests1200Class 1


CLASS 1 = Saloon cars up to 1400cc    
CLASS 2 = Saloon cars over 1400cc and up to 2000cc    

These entries are in order of receipt - they are not seeded.

Web Entries System provided by rallies.info