Barbon Speed Hill Climb July - Internet Entry Form

Barbon Speed Hill Climb 

Saturday 16th July 2022

Entries Secretary: Graeme Cornthwaite, Mobile: 07900 084046 (before 9 pm please)


Held under the General Regulations of the Motorsport UK (incorporating the International Sporting Code of the FIA) and the Supplementary Regulations.

This event is organised by Liverpool Motor Club and promoted by Barbon Hillclimb Ltd 


Welcome to the Barbon Speed Hill Climb online entry system.

To enter please follow the steps below.

  1. Complete all fields (making sure your autofill isn't inputting data incorrectly), paying particular attention to those marked "Important" and "Mandatory", as without completing these your entry can not be accepted and you will be unable to sign on electronically. 
  2. After you click on  "Agree to the declaration & enter the event"  you will receive an automated email response confirming that your entry is in the system.
  3. The Entry Secretary will check your entry and email a receipt number, only if payment has been received. You are strongly advised to pay immediately after submitting the form.
  4. When 'Signing On' online, the form is stored in the system, therefore, you DO NOT have to download it and send it to the Entry Secretary.

Fee Payment Via STRIPE

  1. We only take payment of entry fees through the ultra-secure STRIPE service. You will be able to check out using a debit/credit card.
  2. We are supporting North West Blood Bikes (NWBB) once again and you will be able to make a donation, if you wish to, at the checkout.

11th June Speed Hill Climb at Barbon

  1. To enter our 11th June Barbon Hillclimb, then on completion of this entry you can copy your data over by following the link on "Your Entry Home Page"


Driver's Parent or Guardian (only complete for under 18 yr old Drivers)

Tick those championships you are contesting

Liverpool Motor Club Speed Championship
ANWCC Sprint & Hillclimb Championship
SD34 Sprint & Hillclimb Championship
Longton's Northern Speed Championship
Pre-War Austin Seven Club - Bert Hadley Memorial Championship
Revington TR, TR Register Sprint & Hillclimb Championship
Triple M / Pirelli NSCC Speed Championship
XBC Cross Border Speed Championship
Marshal Details - if you know of a marshal who'd like to come and help, please give details here
Privacy and Permissions

We take your privacy seriously and will only use your personal information to administer your entry, including providing a public Entry List and sending you emails in connection with your entry. Some of your information will be passed on to the timekeeper, scrutineers and others involved in organising the event. Click here for our Privacy policy.

We would also like to be allowed to contact you in the future to tell you about other events which we are running, including this event in future years. If you are happy to allow us to do this, please say so here.

Before submitting the entry take time to scroll through the form and ensure that ALL sections are complete and that ALL fees due have been selected correctly, (i.e. if applicable the LMC Member discounted entry fee and the correct NWAA voluntary donation).  Remember your entry is subject to receipt of the correct entry fee. An automated acknowledgement is NOT confirmation of entry. Rejected entries and entries held in abeyance will be informed by e-mail to the address(es) given above.

By clicking on the "Enter the Event" button below you agree to the following: "I declare that I have been given the opportunity to read the General Regulations of Motorsport UK and the Supplementary Regulations for this event and agree to be bound by them. I declare that I am physically and mentally fit to take part in the event and I am competent to do so. I acknowledge that I understand the nature and type of the competition and the potential risk inherent with motor sport and agree to accept that risk. Further, I understand that all persons having any connection with the promotion and/or organisation and/or conduct of the event are insured against loss or injury caused through their negligence.."